

SPENCER J. COX Governor

DEIDRE HENDERSON Lieutenant Governor

Department of Environmental Quality

Kimberly D. Shelley Executive Director

DIVISION OF WATER QUALITY Erica Brown Gaddis, PhD Water Quality Board
Steven K. Earley
Brandon Gordon
Michela Harris
Joseph Havasi
Trevor Heaton
Michael D. Luers
Emily Niehaus
Kimberly D. Shelley
James Webb
Dr. Erica Brown Gaddis
Executive Secretary

Utah Water Quality Board Meeting MASOB 195 North 1950 West Board Room 1015 Salt Lake City, UT 84116 and Via Zoom

October 27, 2021
Board Meeting Begins at 8:30 am

AGENDA

Water Quality Board Meeting – Roll Call

A. Nomination and Confirmation of Chair and Vice Chair

Next Meeting December 15, 2021 at 8:30 am
DEQ Board Room 1015
195 North 1950 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Via Zoom

DWQ-2021-020042

H. Meeting Adjournment

Revised 10/14/2021

In compliance with the American Disabilities Act, individuals with special needs (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) should contact Larene Wyss, Office of Human resources, at (801) 536-4281, TDD (801) 536-4284, or by email at <a href="https://www.lws.gov/linearing-needs/linearing-nee